DEPARTMENTAL SECURITY ADMINISTRATORS

Updated:12/13/18

СР	44004112/10/10	
Department Name	Security Administrator 1	Security Administrator 2
Institutional Advancement (IA)		
Institutional Advancement	Courtney Robison	Brittany Armann
Information Services (IS)		
Infrastructure, Operations and Engineering	Kathi Meeker	Kathleen Banas
Information Services Division	Kathi Meeker	Kathleen Banas
Information Services Enterprise Support and Application Services	Andrea Nunley	
President's Division (PRE)		
Intercollegiate Athletics	Stephanie Danesis	
Office of the President	Debra Berry	
University Events and Protocol	Lashonda Taylor	Lisa O'Conell
Academic Affairs (VPA)		
Academic Personnel / EPAF/ FLAC	Daniela Zurschmit	Beth Hoff
Admissions	Nancy Dellavecchia	Mark Ledoux
Admissions Operations and Transfer Systems	Brian Pekarek	
Aerospace Studies, Airforce ROTC	Cynthia Smith	
College and Graduate School of Education, Health and Human Services	Laura Riddle	Matthew Starcher Laura Taylor
College of Architecture and Environmental Design	William Willoughby	Freida Boland
College of Arts and Sciences	JoshTalbott	J. Michal Kirk Mandy Anderson
College of Business Administration	Anoop Uchil	Cathy DuBois
College of Communication and Information	Audrey Lingenfelter	Matthew Rollyson
Office of Continuing and Distance Education	Paul H. Creed III	Angie Stevens
One Stop	Iris Mirelez	Jameka Peake
College of Podiatric Medicine	Mark Matejcik	David Dixon
College of Public Health	Sonia Alemagno	Brent Christman
College of Nursing	Trent Wolf	Curtis Good
College of Technology	Michael Gershe	
College of the Arts	Cynthia Stillings	John Crawford
Graduate Studies Admissions AND Graduate Advisors	Rose Tran	Lana Whitehead
Honors College	Lori Michael	Elizabeth Kudravy
Library and Media Service	Michael Collura	George Leggiero
Liquid Crystal Institute (LCI)	MaryAnn Kopcak	
Military Science, Army ROTC	Margaret Studer	Cynthia Smith
Office of Global Education		Sarah Malcolm
Provost Office	Therese Tillett	Karen Keenan
Registrar's Office	Gail Rebeta	Lynette Johnson
Research and Sponsored Programs	Rose Tran	Douglas Nehez

Institutional Research	Sandra Brown	Wayne Schneider
School of Digital Sciences	Robert A. Walker	
Student Financial Aid	Steven Minnich	Vickie McFarlan
University College	Rose Tran	Douglas Nehez
Ashtabula Campus	Amanda Dolan (STU)	William Schultz (FIN/HR)
East Liverpool Campus	Michelle Lingenfelter(weekley) Paula Butler Susan Rossi	
Geauga Campus (and Twinsburg Center)	John Granny (FIN/HR)	
Salem Campus	Michelle Lingenfelter(weekley)	Melissa Cope (FIN/HR)
	Celeste Oprean	Christine Hill (FIN/HR)
Stark Campus	Diane Walker (STU) Mary Southards	Ronald Hoagland (FIN)
Trumbull Campus	James Ritter (STU)	Elaine Petrosky (FIN/HR)
Tuscarawas Campus	Shannon Bailey (STU) Kimberley Sweitzer (STU)	Walter Gritzan (FIN/HR) Waliah Poto (FIN/HR)
Business and Finance (VPB)		
Bursar's Office	Kristin Olafsdottir	Leah Quinlivan
University Facilities Management	Cindy Gary	Nicole Corll
Campus Environment & Safety	Nicole Corll	
Facility & Planning	Darlene Kolar	Matt Rogers
FAMIS Space Management	Matt Rogers	Michael Bruder
FAMIS Maintenance Management	Cindy Gary	Nicole Corll
Financial Affairs	Tammy Slusser	
Food Services /Aux Services		
Internal Audit	Jo Ann Gustafson	
Kent Police Department	Dean Tondiglia	
Office of University Architect	Michael Bruder	Matt Rogers
Parking Services	Melissa Williams	Meredith Garrett
Purchasing/Procurement	Lawrence McWilliams	Janet Schramm
Payroll	Lisa Heilman	
Resource Analysis & Planning	Sandra Brown	
University Budget Office	Kevin Savage	Cindy Celaschi
University Events and Conference Services – KSC	Kerry Angle	Susan O'Karma
Student Affairs	<u> </u>	·
Administration	Cesquinn Curtis	Barb Boltz
Adult Services	Joshua Rider	
Center for Student Involvement	Barbara Spencer	Denise Evans

Department of Recreational Services	Gautam Gupta	Gretchen Julian		
Flashcard Operations	Michael O'Karma	lan Carr		
Office of Student Conduct	Todd Kamenash	Karen Welcome		
Residence Services	Shari Bostaph	Jill Church		
Student Accessibility Services		Julie Di Biasio		
University Health Services	Julie Volcheck	David Bettinger		
Human Resources (VPH)				
Human Resources	Tia Laughlin	Maria Terleckyj		
Human Resources – EPAF - (only)	Tia Laughlin	Maria Terleckyj		
University Relations (VPI)				
Center for Corporate and Professional Development	Amy L. Lane	Jennifer Brown		
Univ Communication Design	Tim Davies	Mary Mandalari		
VP Univ Relations & Devel	Sonya Williams			
WKSU	Chuck Poulton			
Regional Development (VPR)				
Regional Development	Christine Hill			
Division of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DEI)				
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion	Carmen Roberts	Dana Lawless-Andric		
Women's Resource Center	Dana Lawless-Anaric			

Version 1.3 12/13/18